0118 596116

Team

Het team van de Bergpadschool bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Petra Flohil
Groep 1/2
pflohil@primas-scholengroep.nl
Jeanette Wisse
Groep 1/2
jwisse@primas-scholengroep.nl
Marleen Mesu
Groep 3/4
mmesu@primas-scholengroep.nl
Jessica van Ginderen
Groep 3
jvanginderen@primas-scholengroep.nl
Treinie Lobbezoo
Groep 4
tlobbezoo@primas-scholengroep.nl
Karin Francke
Groep 5
kfrancke@primas-scholengroep.nl
Rian Peene
Groep 6/7
rjanse@primas-scholengroep.nl
Anne Bouwman
Groep 8 en dramaspecialist
abouwman@primas-scholengroep.nl
Gretha Meijers
Intern begeleider
iberbergpadschool@primas-scholengroep.nl
Daniƫlle Dekker
Groep 4 (onderwijsassistent)
ddekker@primas-scholengroep.nl
Lilianne Reijnhoudt
Groep 5
liliannereijnhoudt@primas-scholengroep.nl
Saskia Pubben
Groep 6/7
spubben@primas-scholengroep.nl
Astrid Vroegindeweij
Groep 8 en muziekspecialist
avroegindeweij@primas-scholengroep.nl
Wilbert Koole
Vakleerkracht bewegingsonderwijs
wilbertkoole@primas-scholengroep.nl
Paul Crucq
Vakleerkracht handvaardigheid
pcrucq@primas-scholengroep.nl
Louis Reijnhoudt
Directeur
bergpad@primas-scholengroep.nl